She is now 17. 

3/28

They say, when a woman gets a new haircut, she is about to change her life.
Oh well, I guess my hair says it all. 😉 Who says I can’t get a haircut shorter than my usual short hair? 😂
To all the people who supported me all throughout my hardships during the past 16 years of my life, THANK YOU SO MUCH. I never realized you’d all be there for me. I don’t know, maybe because I was stuck to the same person before. Thank heavens, I was able to get out of that toxic relationship. 🙂
Soooo, Happy 17th birthday to me!!! 🙂

Yours Truly,

Seio Cielo

Leave a Reply

