SAVED from [Anxiety]

Sorry I haven’t posted anything for almost a month now. I got busy at school soooo here’s a poem! 🙂

Came from a despair

You gave me air

That even my body couldn’t bear

You brought my life flare

In this world, you are rare
You saved me from the drowning sea of anxiety

Now, overflowing happiness lingers in my body

I just can’t help but be happy

All throughout the days of my humanity
It’s just days since you came

I know it’s lame

But, you made me tame

You ended the game

And made me a dame
I just wanna say, I’m glad I have found you

Trust me, these words are true

Because my psyche is renewed

You gave me air to start my life anew
©TheSagacityofAB

Leave a Reply

